Association française du syndrome de Cornelia de Lange
AFSCDL 6 rue Pierre Bonnard 78370 PLAISIR Répondeur: +33 (0)7 80 05 99 62 contact@afscdl.fr
  • Haute Normandie, Île de France, Nord - Pas de Calais, Basse Normandie, Picardie, Belgique
    Christophe Boillon Tél: 03.81.63.21.43 christophe.boillon@afscdl.fr
  • Bretagne, Pays de Loire, Poitou-Charentes
    Patricia Rio Tél. 02 97 83 60 81 patricia.rio@afscdl.fr
  • Alsace, Lorraine, Champagne-Ardenne, Franche Comté, Bourgogne
    Jacques Carrez Tél. 03 81 56 91 44 jacques.carrez@afscdl.fr
  • Centre
    Nelly Maréchal Tél. 02 47 45 37 90 nelly.marechal@afscdl.fr
  • Aquitaine, Auvergne, Limousin
    Josiane Chivot Tél. 05 53 68 73 14 josiane.chivot@afscdl.fr
  • PACA, Rhône-Alpes
    Edwige Roux Tél. edwige.roux@afscdl.fr
  • Languedoc Roussillon, Midi Pyrénées
    Malik Khalifi Tél. 04 68 30 30 63 malik.khalifi@afscdl.fr Catherine Brusset Tél. 05 59 04 19 94 catherine.brusset@afscdl.fr
  • Corse, Algérie
    Malik Khalifi Tél. 04 68 30 26 95 malik.khalifi@afscdl.fr
  • DOM-TOM
    Christophe Boillon Tél. 03 81 63 21 43 christophe.boillon@afscdl.fr
  • Suisse
    Fabrice Mouttet Tél. +44 21 647 24 39 fabrice.mouttet@afgscdl.fr
Suisse Belgique
DOM-TOM Algérie
© lefabformation.ch 2015