Association française du Syndrome de Cornelia de Lange

AFSCDL

6 rue Pierre Bonnard
78370 PLAISIR

Répondeur : +33 (0)7 80 05 99 62
Mail : contact@afscdl.fr

Christophe Boillon

Tél: 03.81.63.21.43
Mail : christophe.boillon@afscdl.fr

Nelly Maréchal

Tél: 02.47.45.37.90
Mail : nelly.marechal@afscdl.fr

Josiane Chivot

Tél: 02.41.79.15.62
Mail : josiane.chivot@afscdl.fr

Edwige Roux

Tél: 04.69.22.24.91
Mail : edwige.roux@afscdl.fr

Malik Khalifi

Tél: 04.68.30.30.63
Mail : malik.khalifi@afscdl.fr

Catherine Brusset

Tél: 05.59.04.19.94
Mail : catherine.brusset@afscdl.fr

Malik Khalifi

Tél: 04.68.30.26.95
Mail : malik.khalifi@afscdl.fr

Fabrice Mouttet

Tél: +41 21.647.24.39
Mail : fabrice.mouttet@afscdl.fr